Djinn Tamer: Bronze League Trilogy Collection

Djinn Tamer: Bronze League Trilogy Collection

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

*downloads easily to all ebook devices and apps*

Tame. Train. Evolve.
Save $10 on the Djinn Tamer series when you buy them together in this complete ebook collection!

Jackson Hunt dreams of becoming a professional monster tamer - to capture, power up, and battle creatures called Djinn. But dreaming of becoming a champion and actually achieving mastery are two very different things. 

Before he can ever become a champion, Jackson must tame his first monster - a wild, feral Djinn left to him by his dead mother. And then there’s the small problem of fighting in illegal underground tournaments. 

Join Jackson and his team of Djinn as they level up, tame new monsters, and battle their way to the top of the league. Skills will be tested, powers unleashed. Victory won’t come without a cost. 

Experience this special edition omnibus including the entire Djinn Tamer: Bronze League Trilogy. 

eBooks included in the set: 

  • Book 1: Starter
  • Book 2: Rivals
  • Book 3: Evolution